Kauan "Muistumia" CD


"Muistumia" CD

*Click below for more information.

More details

More Details

4 Items

Warning: Last items in stock!

- +


More info

Through Kauan's growth and experimentation, its sound and production has vastly improved since its humble beginnings as a band of teenagers in remote Chelyabinsk, Russia.

It was decided while in between labels to privately crowdfund the professional recording of a collection of re-arranged tracks from the band's early years. The band re-recorded six of the main tracks from the albums "Lumikuuro" and "Tietäjän Laulu" in addition to the recording of a brand new song called "Unsoi."

The release was intended only for a core group of 53 individuals, but the demand for the release was too high. It is now being presented in a limited run of high-quality digipack editions with official artwork. It has been named for official release as "Muistumia," which translates to "Reminiscences."

The track list is as follows:

1. Unsoi
2. Aamu Ja Kaste
3. Lumikuuro
4. Koivun Elämä
5. Sumun Syleily
6. Äidin Laulu
7. Orkidea

* First-time pressing of Kauan's beautiful 6th album
* 4-panel reverse-board, rough-coated digipack
* Amazing music 

3 other products in the same category: