Irreversible Mechanism "Infinite Fields" CD


"Infinite Fields" CD

Click below for more information.

More details

More Details

3 Items

Warning: Last items in stock!

- +


More info

THIS IS A REISSUE - the first press is SOLD OUT.

Blood Music re-releases the explosive debut album from Belarusian neoclassical / progressive technical death metal band – Irreversible Mechanism. “Infinite Fields” - features two newcomers from the Belarusian scene (Yaroslav Korotkin / Vladislav Nekrash) on songwriting duties, as well as Lyle Cooper (The Faceless) on drums, with production by Sami Raatikainen (Necrophagist) and art by Par Olofsson (Psycroptic). The album elicits some of the most self-assured and mature tech death to date - pulling from influences such as Obscura, Beyond Creation, and Fleshgod Apocalypse. The debut will be published on high-qualty CD and in digital format.  

* Second pressing of the Belarusian neoclassical technical death metal powerhouse's insane debut album, featuring Lyle Cooper (The Faceless) on drums.
* Mixed and mastered for CD by Sami Raatikainen (Necrophagist).
* Professionally glass-mastered CD with 12-panel high-quality booklet, featuring artwork by Par Olofsson (Psycroptic)
* Limited to 500 copies.
* Amazing music.

2 other products in the same category: