Emperor "The Complete Works" Clear Edition

"The Complete Works" Box Set -- Ultra-clear Edition.

* PLEASE go to the label's European store here:

Click below for more information.

More details

More Details


More info

To order the Emperor "The Complete Works" Box Set - PLEASE go to the label's European store here:


The entire catalogue of one of the most important black metal bands in history, from their inception in 1991 until 2016.


• All recorded works by Emperor from their inception in 1991 until the year 2016.
• All works specifically remastered for vinyl and cut at 45-RPM for optimum fidelity.
• 24-LPs + one 7" - the largest metal box set of all-time and the second largest vinyl box set of all-time, containing over 10 hours of music on heavyweight 200-gram audiophile virgin vinyl LPs.
• 10 ultra-heavyweight 425gsm triple gatefold jackets with black flood inner printing, metallic silver pantone printing, die cuts, spot glosses, and more; alongside 26 heavyweight 250gsm 'disco bag' inner sleeves; 4 printed inserts; and one heavyweight 425gsm 7" gatefold cover.
• 92-page hardcover book with silver foil stamp, featuring brand new text written by Dayal Patterson and with hundreds of rare band photos.
• All jackets and sleeves printed with ultra-fine anti-scratch matte lamination finish.
• Heavyweight board two-piece outer box.
• Three posters (one from Nightside, one from Anthems, one from IX Equilibrium)
• One turntable slipmat.

Vinyl audio contents:

• "Wrath of the Tyrant" (1992) LP.
• "Rehearsal 1992" (1992) LP.
• "Emperor EP" (1993) LP.
• "The Akkerhaugen Tapes" (1993) LP.
• "In the Nightside Eclipse" (1994) 2xLP.
• "As the Shadows Rise" (1994) 7".
• "Reverence" (1997) LP.
• "Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk" (1997) 2xLP.
• "IX Equilibrium" (1999) 2xLP.
• "Emperial Live Ceremony" (2000) 2xLP.
• "Prometheus: The Discipline of Fire & Demise" (2001) 2xLP.
• "Live Inferno" (2009) 3xLP.
• "Live at Wacken 2006: A Night of Emperial Wrath" (2009) 3xLP.
• "Bonus Tracks & Rarities" (2016) 3xLP. ***

*** The "Bonus Tracks & Rarities" triple LP features:
LP1 - All four songs by Emperor from the "Thorns vs. Emperor" split.
LP2 - Seven songs of Emperor covering other bands (Bathory, Celtic Frost, Hellhammer, Mercyful Fate, Darkthrone, and Mayhem).
LP3 - Eight alternative versions of Emperor songs, either remixed or re-recorded.


**********  PLEASE NOTE - the ordering terms for this box set are different than normal.  All payments must be made via bank transfer.  All payments must be received within two weeks of checkout.  There are extra fees for certain payment methods.  There will be no credit cards or PayPal accepted on this box.

********** PLEASE NOTE -  There are few to no issues with colored vinyl but there is a small chance that those with particularly sensitive ears may occasionally notice slight natural artifacts and surface noise. No refunds or exchanges will be given for natural vinyl pressing artifacts.

30 other products in the same category: