Colosseum "Chapter 2: Numquam" 2xLP


* 180+ gram 2xLP available in Black or Black and Gold Swirl

Click below for more information.

More details

More Details

This product is no longer in stock


More info

Finnish doom metal band Colosseum's sophomore album - “Chapter 2: Numquam” took their crushing brand of death-laden, Lovecraftian doom as presented on their first album and deepened the horror and obscurity of its psychological and cosmic explorations.  This is the first-time ever vinyl pressing of that album, presented with high-resolution scans of the original artwork in a heavyweight gatefold jacket on 180-gram 2xLP vinyl by Finnish label Blood Music.

Includes bonus track - the demo version of "The Gate of Adar" from the band's 2006 demo.

* First-time ever vinyl pressing of Colosseum's ferocious sophomore album.
* 180-gram+ 2xLP
* Mastered specifically for vinyl.
* 350gsm heavyweight gatefold jacket

1. Numquam
2. Towards the Infinite
3. Demons Swarm By My Side
4. The River
5. Narcosis
6. Prosperity
7. Untitled
8. The Gate of Adar (bonus)

2 other products in the same category: