XX Corpo-Mente "Corpo-Mente" CD

12,99 €

Begins shipping in mid-December 2021.

* "Corpo-Mente" CD in 6-panel digipak.

Click below for more information.

More details

More Details

This product is no longer in stock


More info

Blood Music presents the expansive debut album from hyper-experimental operatic duo – Corpo-Mente. The French unit features Gautier Serre (Igorrr) on full instrumentation and Rïcïnn (Igorrr, Öxxö Xööx) on powerful vocals, exploring the darker side of opera and the lighter side of glitch electronics, interweaving nods to French folk music. Their debut now available on high-quality digipack and in digital format.

* Highly demanded repressing of the experimental operatic duo's beautiful debut album, featuring members of Igorrr and Öxxö Xööx.
* Mixed and mastered for CD by band member, engineer, and legendary breakcore producer Gautier Serre.
* Professionally glass-mastered CD in 6-panel high-quality, fold-out digipack, with pantone inner-flood printing.
* Amazing music.

1 other product in the same category: